Be the best version of YOU!


We are proud at Inverlochy to have an enthusiastic team of staff who work hard everyday to do the best for the children at our school.  Our staff are as follows:

Teaching Staff

Acting Head Teacher:                                   Mrs Kirsty Clark

Depute Head Teacher:                                 Mrs Tanya Ross

Acting Principal Teacher:                            Mrs Anne Boistelle

Early Years Childcare Manager:              Mrs Carole Grahame

Primary 1 Teacher:                                        Mrs Anne Boistelle

Primary 2 Teacher:                                        Miss Syima Rehman

Primary 3 Teacher:                                        Mrs Nicola Lamont

Primary 4 Teacher:                                        Mrs Ann Dowson

Primary 5 Teachers:                                      Mrs Ann Marie MacColl/ Mrs Amy Stewart

Primary 6 Teacher:                                        Mrs Tanya Ross

Primary 7 Teacher:                                        Mrs Linda Lees

Additional Support Needs Teacher:

Mrs Claire Ewing

CCR Cover/ Management Cover Teachers:

Mrs Laura Simpson

Nursery Early Years Practitioners

Mrs Aimee Luxton

Mrs Kerry Muir

Mrs Sarah Stevens

Pupil Support Assistants (PSA Staff)

Mrs Muriel Cottam

Mrs Vicky Bowman

Mrs Johann MacLeod

Mrs Lyn MacTavish

Mrs Mhairi Morrison

Out of School Care Auxiliaries

Ms Mary Black

Miss Sarah MacDonald

Mrs Joan MacGillvary

Clerical Staff                 

Miss Anna Innes (School)


Mr Calum Smith

Catering Staff              

Mrs Bella Stevenson

Mrs Ann Spence

Mrs Sheena Fox-Gilles